• 3
  • 1
  • 2

Copyright © All Rights Reserved  Yangzhou Dinghua Electronics Co., Ltd. 

苏ICP备11029078号-1   Powered by www.300.cn

Sales Hotline:

0514-87664485 
0514-87662866
0514-87665188 
0514-82361988
Fax:0514-87662068
E-mail:
sales@cdhe.cn

Copyright © All Rights Reserved 扬州鼎华电子有限公司 版权所有 

>
R & D SYSTEMS

R & D SYSTEMS

Page view:

After more than 8 years of accumulation and continuous investment, Ding Hua has established a perfect research and development system to provide continuous impetus for the development of enterprises. Ding Hua and the Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics have established effective cooperation, brought in top-class talents, hired leading domestic electrical and electronic converter specialists to develop cutting-edge technologies in the field of power electronics for our technical consultants; Cooperation with universities such as Tsinghua University, Fudan University and Harbin Institute of Technology University to realize integration of production, learning and research.

APEX has set up a product laboratory at its Yangzhou production base in accordance with international standards. The product quality testing standards are in line with the international standards. The quality of the products is good and stable, and the product's passing rate is kept above 99.5% , adhere to the front-line core technology and high-quality electronic materials, fine process design and production, product performance is generally higher than domestic peer level.

In July 2010, the company set up a research and Development Centre in Nanjing, which mainly undertakes research and development of power sources in the global market, especially the development of new energy-saving products, it includes DSP digital DC power supply, programmable DC power supply, power quality integrated management device UPQC three-phase imbalance + harmonics + reactive integration solution system, etc

• 2
  • 2
  • 3
在线客服
客服热线
400-018-0111
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
服务时间:
8:00 - 18:30

Copyright © All Rights Reserved 扬州鼎华电子有限公司 版权所有 

苏ICP备11029078号-1   网站建设:中企动力 扬州 

销售热线:

0514-87664485 
0514-87662866
0514-87665188 
0514-82361988
传真:0514-87662068
E-mail:
sales@cdhe.cn

Copyright © All Rights Reserved 扬州鼎华电子有限公司 版权所有 

>
研发系统

研发系统

浏览量:

经过8年多的积累和持续的投入,鼎华已经建立起完善的研发体系,为企业的发展提供源源不断的动力。鼎华和南京航空航天大学建立了有效合作,引进一流人才,聘请国内著名电力电子变流专家为我公司技术顾问,研发电力电子领域前沿技术;与清华大学、复旦大学、哈尔滨工业大学等高校开展合作,实现产、学、研一体化。

鼎华在扬州生产基地按国际标准建立产品实验室,产品品质检测水准与国际同步,保证产品质量优良、稳定,产品的出厂合格率均保持在99.5%以上,坚持采用前沿核心技术和优质的电子料件、精致工艺设计生产,产品性能普遍高于国内同行水平。

2010年7月,鼎华在南京成立研发中心,主要承担鼎华全球市场的电源研发工作,尤其是新型节能产品的研发,包括DSP数字直流电源、可编程直流电源、电能质量综合治理装置UPQC三相不平衡+谐波+无功一体化解决方案系统等等